Acid Folk Vinyl


  • Yonder Boys’ first LP ©2020, pressed to 140 gram vinyl
  • Acid Folk breaks through the walls of genre, convention and predictability taking you on a wild ride you don’t want to get off” – Folk Radio UK
  • “Fantastic album…some great songs” – Abendzeitung
  • Download code included

Try before you buy…

In stock (can be backordered)



  • Yonder Boys’ first LP, pressed to 140 gram vinyl
  • Download code included
  • 10 songs:  Rabbit Song, Mumma’s Boy, Eagle Song, New Bohemians, The Great American Pussy Grab, Look at What You Done, High on a Mountain, Mosey on Down, House Carpenter, Il Pesce Spada
  • Recorded at Blue Whale Recording Studios, Berlin
  • Mixed by Tucker Martine at Flora Studios Portland, OR