Acid Folk CD


In stock (can be backordered)



  • Yonder Boys’ first LP © 2020
  • Compact Disc in Digipack 4 panel case, autographed upon request
  • 10 songs:  Rabbit Song, Mumma’s Boy, Eagle Song, New Bohemians, The Great American Pussy Grab, Look at What You Done, High on a Mountain, Mosey on Down, House Carpenter, Il Pesce Spada
  • Recorded at Blue Whale Recording Studios, Berlin
  • Mixed by Tucker Martine at Flora Studios Portland, Oregon