Acid Folk Pre-Release Download (WAV)




  • Yonder Boys’ first full length album
  • Digital Download of high quality “wav” masters
  • 10 songs:  Rabbit Song, Mumma’s Boy, Eagle Song, New Bohemians, The Great American Pussy Grab, Look at What You Done, High on a Mountain, Mosey on Down, House Carpenter, Il Pesce Spada
  • Recorded at Blue Whale Recording Studios, Berlin
  • Mixed by Tucker Martine at Flora Studios Portland, OR