Yonder Boys Debut EP

Available from April 12 on all digital platforms

Yonder Boys (EP)

2018 Blue Whale Recordings

1. Cherrry Brown
2. Alligator Skin
3. The Throne You Should Be Sitting On
4. Train Tracks
5. Mary Bell

David Stewart Ingleton: banjo, vocals
Jason Serious: guitar, vocals
Matthias Itzenplitz: mandolin, guitar
Tomás Peralta: bass, vocals, lap steel, mandolin, drums
Produced, mixed and mastered by Tomás Peralta at Blue Whale Recordings 2017